Performance after moving a Slice

Moving Slices won’t reset an account’s cost basis or money-weighted returns.

Once confirmed, the performance of Slices that have been moved will be reset. This means you may not see data in the value over time graph for the Slice(s) you just moved until the next business day.

Was this article helpful?
/
1 out of 1 found this helpful